1. Choice Title
60° FESTIVAL PUCCINI
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Mon 22 Dec 2014 20:00 Sale on-line ended on 12/21/14 11:59 PM IL TRITTICO AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA
61° FESTIVAL PUCCINI STAGIONE 2015
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Fri 24 Jul 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/23/15 9:15 PM Tosca Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 25 Jul 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/24/15 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 31 Jul 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/30/15 9:15 PM Tosca Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 01 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/31/15 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 07 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/6/15 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 08 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/7/15 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Thu 13 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/12/15 9:15 PM La Rondine Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 14 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/13/15 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 15 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/14/15 9:15 PM Tosca Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 16 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/15/15 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Thu 20 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/19/15 9:15 PM La Rondine Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA Low
Fri 21 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/20/15 9:15 PM Tosca Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 22 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/21/15 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 23 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/22/15 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 28 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/27/15 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 29 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/28/15 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 30 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/29/15 9:15 PM Tosca Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Mon 31 Aug 2015 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/30/15 11:57 PM La Rondine Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
SPETTACOLI
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Sat 17 Jan 2015 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 1/16/15 9:00 PM SERATA IN MUSICA AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA Unavailable on line
Sun 18 Jan 2015 18:00 Sales on-line will end on 1/17/15 6:00 PM POMERIGGIO IN MUSICA AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA Unavailable on line
  1. Choice Title