1. Choice Title
60° FESTIVAL PUCCINI
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Fri 25 Jul 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/24/14 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 26 Jul 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/25/14 9:15 PM La Boheme Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 01 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 7/31/14 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 02 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/1/14 9:15 PM La Boheme Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 03 Aug 2014 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 8/2/14 9:00 PM IL TRITTICO AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA Low
Thu 07 Aug 2014 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 8/6/14 9:00 PM IL TRITTICO AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA High
Fri 08 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/7/14 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 09 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/8/14 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 10 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/9/14 9:15 PM La Boheme Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Thu 14 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/13/14 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 15 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/14/14 9:15 PM La Boheme Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 16 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/15/14 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 17 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/16/14 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Thu 21 Aug 2014 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 8/20/14 9:00 PM IL TRITTICO AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA High
Fri 22 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/21/14 9:15 PM La Boheme Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 23 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/22/14 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sun 24 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/23/14 9:15 PM Madama Butterfly Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Fri 29 Aug 2014 21:15 Sales on-line will end on 8/28/14 9:15 PM TURANDOT Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Sat 30 Aug 2014 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 8/29/14 9:00 PM IL TRITTICO AUDITORIUM Via delle Torbiere s.n.c. - Torre del Lago Puccini LU ITA High
MUSICA
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Tue 29 Apr 2014 21:00 Sales on-line will end on 4/28/14 9:00 PM Laura Pausini Greatest Hits world tour Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA Unavailable on line
MUSIC & MORE
Date/Time Title Site Availability
Tue 29 Jul 2014 21:30 Sales on-line will end on 7/28/14 9:30 PM ROBERTO BOLLE AND FRIENDS Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
Mon 18 Aug 2014 21:30 Sales on-line will end on 8/17/14 9:30 PM Massimo Ranieri SOGNO E SON DESTO Torre del lago Puccini - Gran Teatro all'aperto Via delle Torbiere, snc - Torre Del Lago LU ITA High
  1. Choice Title